Made In America 2019 Directory

Made In America Directory. Thank you to the founding Made in America Sponsors and Exhibitors that attended the American Made celebration and start of the Made in the USA Movement.

The kickoff event was hosted in Indianapolis, Indiana. This directory is a great reference to support American Manufacturing.

American Made Directory for 2019

Company Name

Website

ACCUSHIM, INC https://www.accushim.com/
Ace Hangers http://www.acehangers.com/
Ace Specialties www.acespecial.com
Ahh Hah! Organizer Kits http://www.OrganizerKits.com
All American Clothing Co. https://www.allamericanclothing.com/
Allen Edmonds www.AllenEdmonds.com
America Outdoors TV
American Blossom Linens https://americanblossomlinens.com/
American Products Group, Inc. http://www.apg2020.com/
American Scriptures https://www.americanscriptures.com
America’s Voice Network www.gvpdigitalmedia.com
Amodex Products Inc. https://www.amodexink.com
Arcade Rescue 911 https://www.arcaderescue911.com/
ARM-LOC / Water Rescue Innovations
Art of Honor https://www.americaswallofhonor.com/
ATD McClanahan
Authentically American
Aztec WFR, Inc. aztecwfrinc.com
B Happy
Bacon Products Corporation http://www.baconproducts.com/
Bakers Sto N Go https://www.bakersstongo.com
BCI Buckeye Corrugated, Inc. https://www.bcipkg.com
Ben Ferguson Show
Ben Shot https://benshot.com/
BeraTek Industries http://www.beratekindustries.com/
Beth Clary Schwier Fine Art http://www.bethclaryschwier.com
Bezi Woman™/Edith’s, Inc. https://beziwoman.com/pages/place-holder-contact-us
Black Bear Trading Post
BobbyJack Pipe Lifts https://thebobbyjack.com/
BoltSorter http://www.boltsorter.com
Bond Arms Bondarms.com
Bottle Clip / KRS Corporation, LLC https://www.bottleclip.com/
BreakPoint Books www.breakpointbooks.com
Brown Dog Hosiery https://www.browndoghosiery.com/
C&M Trends
CaddyLock https://www.caddylock.com
Capital Machine Company capitalmachineco.com
Capitol Bicycles http://www.capitolbicycles.com
Cargo Carrier Wall Mount https://www.cargocarrierwallmount.com
Carrie’s Quilted Creations http://facebook.com/groups/225719691093705
Cashel, LLC / TMF Corporation https://www.cashelllc.com
Catrike www.catrike.com
Centier Bank www.centier.com
Centramatic http://www.centramatic.com/
Certitude Security https://www.certitudesecurity.com
Channellock www.channellock.com
Clean Fire – Diesel Fuel Additive https://www.cleanfirefueladditive.com/
CNBC https://cnbc.com
Coalition for Prosperous America http://www.prosperousamerica.org
COLUMBIA MARKING TOOLS www.columbiamt.com
Computer Controlled Car Seat Restraint Net https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJ29nJ_XUQ
Constitution Party of Indiana www.ConstitutionPartyIN.com
Construct A Truck USA http://www.constructatruckusa.com
CoolBed
Corporate Chaplains of America www.chaplain.org
Council Tool Company http://www.counciltool.com
Country Cottons
CPM Conveyor http://cpmconveyor.com/
Cult45, LLC https://deplorablefragrances.com/
Cutco www.mycutcorep.com/janetwiggins
CWP ProSeries https://cwpproseries.com/
Cyrus Shank Company https://www.cyrusshank.com/
D&V PRECISION SHEET METAL, INC http://dvsheetmetal.com/
Da/Pro Rubber Inc www.daprorubber.com
Dan-O-Tools https://www.dan-o-tools.com/
Daystar Manufacturing, LLC http://www.daystarmfg.com/
Dean Guitars www.deanguitars.com
Decra Metal Roofing https://www.decra.com/
Design Innovation 360 LLC https://trakbelt360.com
DIVaero https://divaero.com/
Doc Spartan https://docspartan.com
Dominall http://www.dominall.com/
Dust N Sew, LLC
Eco Smart Labels https://www.ecosmartlabels.com/
Emily Morrow Home https://www.emilymorrowhome.com/flooring/
Emory Bikes / Cmith Mfg., Co. emorybikes.com
Enveyo https://www.enveyo.com
Enviro-Tote https://enviro-tote.com/
Ethics Archery LLC https://ethicsarchery.com/
Evapo-Rust/Harris International Laboratories, Inc. https://www.evapo-rust.com
EZBannerz, LLC http://www.ezbannerz.com
Farm Journal Magazine http://www.shopfarmjournal.com/index.php
FireService Plus https://fireade.com/
First Defense Nasal Screens
Fisher Space Pen Co. https://www.spacepen.com
Five star pickles & sausage
Flagpole Farm https://www.flagpolefarm.com/
Flame Engineering, Inc. https://flameengineering.com
Flint & Walling, Inc. flintandwalling.com
Forbes www.forbes.com
FOREVER BARNWOOD LLC https://foreverbarnwood.com/
Frontier Tactical https://www.frontiertactical.com/
Functional Devices, Inc. www.functionaldevices.com
Garret Metal Detectors https://www.garrett.com
Gator Grit http://gatorfinishing.com/
General Welding & Fabricating, Inc. www.gwfab.com
Ginger Betty’s Bakery https://www.gingerbettys.com
Glacial Lakes Rubber & Plastics LLC glrp.com
Glare Guard https://www.glare-guard.com/
Global Fair Play LLC http://wonderpax.com/
Glocal Markets https://glocalmarkets.com/
Gordon Brush MFG. Co., Inc. www.gordonbrush.com
Gulf Wave Custom Design, LLC www.gulfwavecustomdesign.com
H&P Tool Company https://www.hptoolco.com/
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz
Hide-A-Hook www.hide-a-hook.com
HogTailz Hogtailz.com
Holder Mattress Co., Inc https://holdermattress.com
HoldZie / WineZie https://www.holdzie.com/
Homes for Heroes – Harvest Realty www.teamrandolphrealty.com
Horsepower Inc. https://www.horsepowerinc.net
IceKrusher / Nova Path Creations https://www.sidl-icebuster.com
IncrediBottle https://www.incredibottle.com
Indiana Kentucky Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters www.ikorcc.com
Indiana Originals https://www.indianaoriginals.com/
Indiana Public Broadcasting https://www.wbaa.org/#stream/0
Ingram’s Magazine https://ingrams.com
Innoplast https://www.innoplast.com/
INS, Inc. & TIW Corp http://www.insindy.com/
Intellectual Property Insurance Services Corp. www.ipisc.com
International Label Mfg www.internationallabelmfg.com
IT GuidePoint Corporation https://www.itguidepoint.com
Jamestown Plastics, Inc. / Click it Clam www.jamestownplastics.com
J-Bird
Job Creators Network https://www.jobcreatorsnetwork.com/
K-CO Products, LLC www.kco-products.com
Kitchen Craft https://kitchencraftcookware.com/
Leading Edge Industrial https://leadingedgeindustrial.com
Leigh Valentine Beauty https://leighvalentine.com/
Liberty Brush Manufacturing, LLC www.libertybrush.com
Liberty Tabletop/Sherrill Manufacturing Inc https://libertytabletop.com
Liberty Works https://libertybottles.com/
LoggerHead Tools LLC https://loggerheadtools.com
LogOX https://www.thelogox.com/
LOOMINARIES https://www.loominaries.com/
Lovehandles,Inc
Lux Blox LLC www.luxblox.com
Made in America Co.™/Jacob Bromwell®/Billy Twang® https://www.madeinamerica.co
Made In America Store https://madeinamericastore.com/
MadeinAmerica.com CTO
MadeinAmerica.com, Inc www.MadeinAmerica.com
MAGA Corn / Mosquito Shield www.magacorn.com
Makeup America! https://www.makeupamerica.us
Malta Dynamics https://maltadynamics.com/
Manpower https://www.manpowergroup.com/
Maple Landmark https://www.maplelandmark.com
Masley Gloves www.masleygloves.com
Masonry Cosmetics, Inc. https://www.masonrycosmetics.com/
Matthews X.L.Enterprises LLC
MB Sentinel Enterprises LLC
MHS_Innovations
Michael King – Cajun Contractor
Microbe Solutions, LLC https://smartcommonsense.com
Moms for America https://momsforamerica.us/
More Counter Space LLC
Mountain Meadow Wool www.mountainmeadowwool.com
Mr. Canary Co. https://mrcanary.com
Murbles https://murblegame.com
My Store https://www.mypillow.com/mystore
MyFootsie myfootsie.com
Nature’s Way Natural Products
Never Summer http://www.neversummer.com/
Next Wave Automation www.nextwaveautomation.com
Nine Line Apparel https://www.ninelineapparel.com
Oxygen Orchard, Inc. https://www.oxygenorchard.com
Package Right http://packageright.com
PCM Products, Inc. www.pcmproducts.com
Penn United Technologies, Inc. http://www.pennunited.com/
Perfect Lift / DNABOT LLC https://perfectlift.org
PGI Steel / Precision Grinding, Inc. https://precisiongrinding.com
Phase Change Products www.safetherapy.com
Pinnacle Precision Plastics http://strongbands.us/
Pittsburgh Power Inc https://pittsburghpower.com/
Ponca City Development Authority https://www.goponca.com/
PosterPatriot.com https://posterpatriot.com
Power Planter https://powerplanter.com
Prairie State College prairiestate.edu/MTC
Premier Prints, Inc. www.premierprintsinc.com
Pro Leveler https://proleveler.com/
ProductXposure http://www.productxposure.com
Purdue University Northwest – College of Technology https://academics.pnw.edu/technology/
Quality Fabricated Solutions
Ray Creations LLC
Recycle Design, Inc. http://recycledesign.com/
Red Gold Tomatoes www.RedGoldFoods.com
Red Land Cotton http://www.redlandcotton.com
Redneck Riviera Whiskey https://redneckriviera.com/whiskey/
Reserved
Reshoring Initiative
Resource MFG resourceMFG.com
RETROFIT USA LLC
Rex Plastics, Inc. https://www.rexplastics.com
RGW Candy Company rgwcandyshop.com
RuckPack Combat Nutrition https://ruckpack.com/
Rumber Materials www.Rumber.com
Sarati Private Label https://saratiprivatelabel.com/
Scars and Stripes Coffee www.scarsandstripescoffee.com
SELECTOOL – The SURPRISINGLY POWERFUL SHARPENER https://selectool.com
SENCO https://www.senco.com/
Shoups Country Foods, Inc. https://shoupscountry.com
Silent Call Communications https://www.silentcall.com
Silicones, Inc http://silicones-inc.com/
Simply Soothing https://simplysoothing.net/
Sister Bees https://sisterbees.com
Skin Shop USA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Skin-Shop-USA/161404197222999
Socket Lock-It https://socketlockit.com/
Sole Choice, Inc. www.solechoiceinc.com
SOPO Dispenser Corporation sopodispenser.com
Southern Machine Specialist, Inc. http://wecanmakethat.net/
Spotless Water Systems LLC https://crspotless.com/
Squatch USA https://www.squatchusa.com/
Star Glow USA
Starflex Fabrication Inc www.starflexfab.com
Stars & Stripes Collective www.starsandstripescollective.com
steven page prewitt artist https://stevenpageprewitt.com/
Stinger Inc www.stingerltd.com
Stone Custom Drum https://www.stonecustomdrum.com/
Storacell, LLC https://storacell.net/
Storch Products Co Inc www.storchmagnetics.com
SupplyKick www.supplykick.com
Taft Law https://www.taftlaw.com/
TAGG ART Extreme Graphite https://kimtaggartsart.com/
Take Off Wipes www.takeoffwipe.com
Team Industries, Inc https://www.teamind.com/
Tescor Products LLC https://www.tescorproducts.com/
Texas Pneumatic Tools https://www.airtools.com/
The 3D Printing Store http://the3dprintingstore.com/
The Better Bungee https://www.thebetterbungee.com
The Crack Blaster merinousa.com
The Cut N Go, Inc. https://youtu.be/tdj41SHobvY
The Door Balancer http://www.thedoorbalancer.com
The Fish Grip www.thefishgrip.net
The Freedom Cabinet https://www.metalartofwisconsin.com/
The Horn Company LLC https://thehorn.net/
The Latinas Welding Guild – 501c3 https://weldingguild.com/about/
The ManTool http://themantool.com/
The Original Slidelite theoriginalslidelite.com
The Rugged Company https://www.ruggedcompany.com/
The Zip Tip https://www.theziptip.com/
TIDY IDEAS, LLC https://tidyhook.com
Titan LED
Tomlinson Manufacturing Co., Inc. http://tomlinsonmfg.com/contact-us/
TriggerSafe LLC https://triggersafe.us/
Tri-Pac of North America https://www.tripac.org/
Troutman Chair Company http://www.troutmanchairs.com
Tway Lifting Products https://twaylifting.com
Two Chicks and a Hammer
U.S. Industrial Sales, Inc.
Unionwear https://www.unionwear.com/
United Glove http://www.unitedglove.com/
United Inventors Association
Universal Windows Direct https://www.universalwindowsdirect.com/
Upright Bluetooth Vacuum Cleaner
Up-Tite Cargo Securing Systems, Inc. up-tite.com
US Inventor https://www.usinventor.org/
Utilistrap https://www.utilistrap.com/
Vanderhaul Motor Works and Falcone Power Sports https://vanderhallusa.com/
Versi Snaps, LLC tomatosnaps.com
Veterans Support Council, Inc. (VSC) https://www.veterans.ooo
Vi3 Global https://vi3global.com/
Vortic Watch Company https://vorticwatches.com
Wahl Clipper Corporation https://wahlusa.com/
Wall-ez www.wall-ez.com
Well Bred http://wellbredapparel.com/
Wellborn Cabinet https://www.wellborn.com/
Wheely Seat
Whiff Wizard www.whiffwizard.com
William Roam https://williamroam.com
Wisconsin Aluminum Foundry www.wafco.com
Wise Women Botanicals https://www.wisewomenbotanicals.net
Women for America First
Workshops For Warriors https://wfw.org/
Xiaolu Sturgeon
Zephyr Tool Group www.zephyrtoolgroup.com
Zilis-#1 Best Selling CBD Hemp Oil www.Zilis.com/MariaSharesZilis
Zoeller Pump Company www.zoellerpumps.com
ZRODELTA zrodelta.com
ZS Instruments http://zsinstruments.com